Technical advantages

High-quality materials

——


FORLAN pays attention to every detail of the production process, such as one, meticulous, depending on the quality of the company's life; from the selection and testing of raw materials, to the huge investment in the introduction of international production equipment-level assembly line; from ISO9001 international quality management system certification, to the world The international management standard “5S Management” is rooted in the enterprise; it strives to achieve excellence and excellence.



41.png

Glass:

Strictly adopt the automobile-grade fully tempered safety glass that has passed the national 3C certification and the European BS6206 standard. It is underwritten by the insurance company. After breaking, the number of particles in the area of 5cmX5cm is 60-80 capsules, which is higher than the national standard (the national standard is 40 particles or more). . It is produced by the industry-leading float tempering process. Its tempering flatness is high, the glass surface is smooth, and the degree of unevenness is only 1% of ordinary tempered glass. It does not hang dirt, is easy to clean, and has no atomization on the surface.


42.png

Fine copper parts:

It adopts international standard brass, strong bearing capacity, full manual polishing, six-layer electroplating process, 24 precision machining; two-layer copper-based, two-layer nickel plating, two-layer chrome highlighting, and acid salt spray test 24 hours of testing (out of 8um national standard), no black spots, blistering, delamination and other undesirable phenomena.


43.png

Stainless steel parts:

It adopts 304 stainless steel, fully automatic multi-step polishing, mirror effect, corrosion resistance, anti-fatigue and strong bearing capacity. It has passed the acid salt spray test for 24 hours and reached the standard of l0 or above.


44.png

Aluminum:

The use of aviation-grade high-quality profiles, aluminum materials are strictly required to use high-quality aluminum with a hardness of 13-14 degrees, the purity is as high as 98%, and three metal elements of magnesium, silicon and copper are added. The wall thickness of aluminum is 1.2-3.0. Mm, even some places reach 4-5mm, moderate tough and not brittle, not easy to deform. Its high tensile strength, yield strength, elongation, hardness and other important indicators are superior to national standards and European standards, effectively ensuring the safety of use.

45.png

Pulley:

Independent research and development design, the use of stainless steel bearings, wheel base to match steel nylon, stainless steel, stable performance, long service life, superior corrosion resistance and bearing capacity, high temperature high quality nylon outer layer material. The original "V" design track has reasonable structure, good material, quiet, stable operation, high safety and long service life.


46.png

Rubber strip:

Ultra-transparent environmentally-friendly adhesive strip made of imported neutral PVC raw material special formula, good elasticity, can withstand 65 degrees high temperature, low temperature of minus 20 degrees, corrosion resistance, can maintain long time without discoloration and no yellowing.


47.png

Bottom basin:

Imported acrylic sheet and artificial stone powder, imported resin, formed by high temperature treatment, firm and stable, strong carrying capacity, good safety, easy to clean, easy and fast to install.

技术优势

优质材料

——


法兰浴王关注每一个细致入微的生产环节,表里如一,一丝不苟,视品质为企业生命;从原材料的的甄选及检测,到斥巨资引进国际生产设备级流水线;从ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证,到世界的国际化管理标准“5S管理”扎根于企业;都力求做到精益求精,超卓呈现。



41.png

玻璃:

严格采用通过国家3C认证及欧洲BS6206标准的汽车级完全钢化安全玻璃,由保险公司承保,打碎后在5cmX5cm面积内颗粒数在60粒—80粒,高于国家标准 (国标为40颗粒以上)。采用行业领先的浮法钢化工艺生产,其钢化平整度高,玻璃表面光滑,凹凸程度只有普通钢化玻璃的1%,不挂污垢,易清洁,表面无雾化现象。


42.png

精铜部件:

采用国际标准黄铜,承载力强,全手工精工抛光,经六层电镀工艺,24道精密加工;两层镀铜为基础,两层镀镍,两层镀铬突显光亮,并通过酸性盐雾试验24小时的检测(超出国标8um) ,无黑点,起泡、脱层等不良现象。


43.png

不锈钢部件:

采用304不锈钢,全自动多工序抛光,镜面效果,耐腐蚀、抗疲劳、承重力强,通过酸性盐雾试验24小时的检测达l0级以上的标准。


44.png

材:

采用航空级优质型材,铝材严格要求采用硬度为13—14度高左右的优质铝材,纯度高达98%左右,还加入了镁、硅、铜三种金属元素,铝材壁厚1.2—3.0mm,甚至有的地方达到4—5mm,硬韧适中而不脆、不易变形。其高拉强度,屈服强度、延伸率、硬度等多项重要指标都优于国家标准及欧洲标准,有效的保证了使用的安全性。

45.png

滑轮:

自主研发设计、采用不锈钢轴承,轮座以赛钢尼龙、不锈钢为主,性能稳定,使用寿命长,超强的耐腐蚀性和承载力,高温优质尼龙外层材料。独创“V”型设计轨道,结构合理,材质良好,静音、运行平稳,安全性高,使用寿命长


46.png

胶条:

选用进口中性PVC原料专用配方加工而成的超透环保胶条,弹性好,可耐65度高温,零下20度低温, 耐腐蚀,可保持长时间不变色不发黄。


47.png

底盆:

采用进口亚克力板和人造石粉、进口树脂,经过高温处理而成型,坚固稳实、承载能力强、安全性好,易清洁,安装方便、快捷。