About the flange

1545032065118333.jpg


 

Zhongshan Flange Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd.-FORLAN

—— Advocating comfortable and safe bathroom life ——

 

Inheriting European classics, from Hong Kong's Zhongshan Flange Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. - Flange King, in line with the concept of combining traditional culture and modern fashion, a professional design team composed of many top designers from Europe and Hong Kong, professional R & D, rigorous and scientific production, design and manufacture of stainless steel shower products with simple style, exquisite style, functional and convenient, artistic and aesthetic, and very popular. The products sell well all over the world.

The excellent workmanship and excellent material selection of the factory is the consistent production concept of Zhongshan Flange Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. From the selection of explosion-proof safety tempered glass, quality hardware, to the processing and assembly of finished products, they are manufactured under the control of international strict quality standards. All products undergo tests such as impact test, water leakage test and sliding wear test, and their safety, water resistance and fluency are among the best in the industry.

Zhongshan Flange Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. - Flange King always stands at the forefront of the industry technology and leads the development of the entire shower room industry. As a superb brand of domestic explosion-proof safety shower room, Zhongshan Flange Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. - Flange King is committed to the promotion and application of the explosion-proof safety film of domestic shower room, creating a new era of safety in China's shower room. Now, Zhongshan Flange Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. - Flange King has put the advanced shower room nano-easy cleaning technology into the domestic market, surpassing the previous ordinary shower room easy cleaning technology.

As an advocate of comfortable and safe shower room, Zhongshan Flange Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. - Flange King is committed to providing quality, fashion, comfort and practical bathroom space solutions for domestic and foreign users, and with a forward-looking vision and internationalization. Vision, challenge the future, and promote the development of human shower culture.


11.jpg

 

Brand story

In the 16th century, the European royal family had higher requirements for personal hygiene, and the bath began to appear in the elegant royal garden;

In the 18th century, the European Ravenscroft invented a more transparent aluminum glass, and the glass production industry flourished in Europe.

The first patent for glass tempering was obtained by the French in 1874. When the glass was heated to near the softening temperature, it was immediately placed in a relatively low temperature liquid tank to increase the surface stress.

In the 1930s, Saint-Gobain of France and Tripolix of the United States began to produce large-area flat tempered glass for the use of automobiles for windshield. From this world, the era of large-scale production of tempered glass began.

In 1932, the German Philippe was awkward and hated the damp bathroom. One day, he fixed a piece of glass, and the other piece could be opened like a door. At that moment, the world's first open-door shower room was born.

  

In 1935, Philip mentioned his new gadget when chatting with his friend Yannick. Yannick, who is engaged in business investment, thinks this is a good new product. So they started the market research. At the end of the year, they established the puke company, which specializes in the production of showers, and launched the "FORLAN" brand.

In 1955, the "FORLAN" brand established a company in France, Spain and other countries, and began the process of internationalization.

In 2003, Hong Kong Flange International Group Holdings Co., Ltd. started production in the shower room factory in Zhongshan, Guangdong, China, and its products are mainly supplied to European and American markets.

In 2008, the “FORLAN” brand began to set foot in the domestic upper-end stall shower room market, specializing in customizing domestic non-standard shower rooms.

By 2013, the Flange King brand has established more than 500 sales channels throughout the country. In the future, with the international design concept and marketing concept, the flange will become the quality of the shower room industry.

关于法兰

1545032065118333.jpg


 

中山法兰卫浴有限公-法兰浴王

—— 倡导舒适安全的卫浴生活 ——

 

传承欧洲经典,来自于香港的中山法兰卫浴有限公司-法兰浴王,本着传统文化和现代时尚相结合的理念,由欧洲和香港多名顶级设计师组成的专业设计团队,以专业的 研发、严谨科学的生产,设计制造出风格简约超卓,式样精巧细致,功能实用方便的兼具艺术美感而又十分人性化的不锈钢淋浴系列产品,产品畅销于世界各地。

厂家做工精良、选材优良是中山法兰卫浴有限公司-法兰浴王一贯的生产理念!从选用的防爆安全钢化玻璃、品质五金件,到成品的加工组装,均在符合国际严格的质量标准体系控制下制造。所有产品需经历撞击试验、渗漏水试验和滑动磨损试验等测试,其安全性、防水性和流畅性在同行业中为佼佼者。

中山法兰卫浴有限公司-法兰浴王始终站在行业技术前沿,带领着整个淋浴房行业的发展。作为国内防爆安全淋浴房的超卓品牌,中山法兰卫浴有限公司-法兰浴王致力于国内淋浴房防爆安全膜的推广应用,开创中国淋浴房安全新时代。现在,中山法兰卫浴有限公司-法兰浴王又把市面先进的淋浴房纳米易洁技术投放到国内市场,超越以往普 通的淋浴房易洁处理技术。

作为舒适安全淋浴房的倡导者,中山法兰卫浴有限公司-法兰浴王致力于为国内外用户提供品质、时尚、舒适、实用的卫浴空间解决方案,并以前瞻性的眼光,国际化的视 野,挑战未来、推动人类淋浴文化的发展。


11.jpg

 

品牌故事

16世纪,欧洲皇室贵族对个人卫生有了更高要求,浴池开始出现在高雅的皇室花园中;

到了18世纪欧洲人雷文斯克罗特发明一种透明性更好的铝玻璃逐步改变,玻璃生产业在欧洲兴盛起来。

玻璃钢化的第一个专利于1874年由法国人获得,是将玻璃加热到接近软化温度后,立即投入一温度相对低的液体槽中,使表面应力提高。

20世纪30年代,法国的圣戈班公司和美国的特立普勒克斯公司,开始生产供给汽车做挡风用的大面积平板钢化玻璃。从此世界开始了大规模生产钢化玻璃的时代。

1932年,德国人菲利普因怪癖,极讨厌潮湿的卫生间。一天,他把一块玻璃固定,另一块像门一样可以开启。那刻,世界第一套开门式的淋浴房就此诞生。

  

1935年,菲利普和朋友雅尼克聊天时提到了他的新玩意,从事商业投资的雅尼克认为这是个不错的新产品。于是他们就开始市场调查,年底成立了以专业生产淋浴为主业的puke(普克)公司,并推出了“FORLAN”(法兰浴王)品牌。

1955年,“FORLAN”(法兰浴王)品牌在法国、西班牙等国成立了公司,开始国际化进程。

2003年,香港法兰国际集团控股公司在中国广东中山的淋浴房厂开始投产,产品主要供应欧美市场。

2008年,“FORLAN”(法兰浴王)品牌开始涉足国内偏上档位淋浴房市场,专业定制国内非标淋浴房

至2013年,法兰浴王品牌在全国建立500多个销售渠道,未来,以国际化的设计理念和市场营销理念将法兰打造成淋浴房行业的寰球品质。